CONDITIONS OF ADMISSIONS

8.1 By purchasing the tickets customer consents to abide by public order within Theatre premises. Customer will compensate any of the Theatre property damage in accordance with legislation of Russian Federation.

8.2 Guest admissions and staff assistance start no earlier than 1 (one) hour prior to the event. Admission is allowed after the first bell, and is not permitted after the third bell.

8.3 Guest should be properly dressed according to the dress-code. Wearing shorts, t-shirts, slippers is not allowed. It is not welcomed to enter in outside clothes, carrying drinks, food, flowers or be under the influence of alcohol.

8.4 If cloak-room ticket or personal belongings are lost from the cloak-room, Guest should seek for staff or Theatre Manager assistance.

8.5 Mobile phones or other electronic devices must be switched off or silenced. For security and copyright protection, any types of audio, photo or video recordings of the performances and its fragments are prohibited without special permission from Theatre management.  

8.6 For audience safety reasons it is prohibited to enter auditorium with the following objects: any dangerous weapon, firearms, ammunition, projectiles or explosives in solid, gas or liquid form, fireworks, any highly flammable incendiary device or object, any chemical that can be considered hazardous, knives, any sharp or pointed metal objects, lasers or similar potentially disruptive light emitting, narcotics or other mind-altering substances, alcohol, luggage, big packages or bags, animals; it is prohibited to wear contaminated clothes or carry items that contaminate others.

8.7 It is prohibited to go beyond designated areas, open windows, sit or stand in the passage or on the staircases, enter premises that are not allowed for entrance, do writings or post advertisements, banners or any other informative collaterals; demonstrate symbolic that are aimed for racist, social, national or religious incitement of hatred.

8.8 Flowers for artists should be passed to the Theatre personnel with its further delivery to the right artists.

8.9 In accordance with Federal Law dated 23 February 2013 № 15-FZ on Health Protection from Exposure to Environmental Tobacco Smoke and the Consequences of Tobacco Consumption, smoking is prohibited on Theatre premises.

8.10 Wheelchair users with a ticket should notify about their visit 7 (seven) calendar days prior the event by phone (+7(495) 455 5555) in order to make special arrangements for wheelchair at specially assigned locations – 6 (six) at Historical Stage, 2 (two) at New Stage. Right before the event, it is necessary to find Theatre administrator (main entrance № 10 of Historical Stage or main entrance of New Stage) to request to accompany to the right seat

8. ПРАВИЛА ПОСЕЩЕНИЯ ТЕАТРА

8.1 Приобретая билет на представления Театра, Зритель обязуется соблюдать общественный порядок в здании Театра. Материальный ущерб, причиненный Театру по вине зрителя, должен быть возмещен в установленном законодательством Российской Федерации порядке.

8.2 Вход зрителей в Театр и работа обслуживающего персонала начинается не ранее чем за 1 (один) час до начала мероприятия, вход в зрительный зал осуществляется после первого звонка, прекращается после третьего звонка.

8.3 Зритель должен соблюдать дресс-код, соответствующий мероприятию, не являться на мероприятия Театра в шортах, майках и сланцах. Вход в зрительный зал не приветствуется в верхней одежде, с напитками, едой, цветами и в нетрезвом состоянии.

8.4 При утере жетона (номерка) или утраты личных вещей из гардероба, зритель должен обратиться к работнику гардероба или дежурному администратору Театра.

8.5 Во время проведения мероприятия все средства связи должны быть отключены или переведены в бесшумный режим ожидания. В целях обеспечения охраны авторских и иных смежных прав фото-, кино-, видео-, телесъёмка, любые виды аудиозаписи спектаклей или их фрагментов без специального разрешения администрации запрещены.

8.6 В целях безопасности зрителей в помещения Театра запрещено проносить оружие, огнеопасные, взрывчатые, ядовитые, пахучие и радиоактивные вещества, колющие и режущие предметы, пиротехнические устройства, лазерные фонарики, наркотические вещества, алкогольные напитки, чемоданы, крупные свертки и сумки, животных, запрещается находиться в пачкающей одежде или с предметами, которые могут испачкать других зрителей.

8.7 Запрещается входить за установленные ограждения, открывать окна, сидеть и стоять в проходах и на лестницах в зрительских залах, входить в помещения, закрытые для посещения, наносить надписи и расклеивать объявления, плакаты и другую продукцию информационного содержания, демонстрировать символику, направленную на разжигание расовой, социальной, национальной и религиозной ненависти.

8.8 Цветы, предназначенные для артистов, должны быть переданы сотрудникам Театра для последующего их вручения лицам, которым они предназначены.

8.9 В соответствии с Федеральным законом от 23.02.2013 N 15-ФЗ «Об охране здоровья граждан от воздействия окружающего табачного дыма и последствий потребления табака» курение в помещениях Театра запрещено.

8.10 Инвалиды-колясочники при наличии билета должны сообщить о своем визите за 7 (семь) календарных дней до даты показа спектакля по телефону (номер +7(495) 455 5555) для того, чтобы было организовано размещение коляски на специально отведенных местах – 6 (шесть) мест на Исторической сцене, 2 (два) места на Новой сцене. Перед спектаклем Зрителю необходимо обратиться к дежурному администратору (центральный вход, подъезд №10 Исторической сцены или центральный вход Новой сцены) с просьбой проводить его к месту размещения.