Nearest performances

Eugene Onegin 7 October11 October

Awards

1st Prize of the Pirogov Open Competition for Young Singers (2007)
2nd Prize and Hope Prize of the Bella Voce International Student Competition (2008)
1st Prize of the Contemporary Arts and Education International Festival (2007)
2nd Prize of the Hope, Talents, Masters International Competition in Bulgaria (2008)
Diploma of the Delphic Games in Novosibirsk (2008)
2nd Prize of the Delphic Games in Minsk (2008)

				
Алексей Неклюдов

Biography

Graduated from the Gnessin State Musical College (Svetlana Nesterenko’s class) in 2009 and entered the Popov Choral Academy (Svetlana Nesterenko’s class).
In 2010, he sang the tenor part in Saint-Saëns’ Requiem with the National Philharmonic of Russia under the button of Vladimir Spivakov at the Big Hall of Moscow Conservatoire.

In 2012, he received a grant of the National Philharmonic of Russia and in 2013 he won a scholarship of the Muslim Magomaev Foundation.

In 2013 and 2014, participated in the Vladimir Spivakov Classical Music Festival in Colmar, France. He also took part in such festivals as The Cherry Orchard, Vladimir Spivakov invites…, Musical Festival of Vasily Laduk “Opera Live” and others.

In 2013, Alexei Neklyudov joined the Kolobov Novaya Opera Theatre of Moscow, there he sang the roles of Ivan Lykov (The Tsar’s Bride), Lensky (Eugene Onegin), Alfred (La Traviata), Nemorino (L’elisir d’amore) among others.

In 2014, Alexei Neklyudov participated in the production of Cosi fan tutte at the Bolshoi Theatre, singing the role of Ferrando. In January 2017, he performed the part of Cavaliere Belfiore in a concert performance of Rossini’s Il Viaggio a Reims (conductor Tugan Sokhiev), and in June, he took part in the Bolshoi new production of Rimsky-Korsakov’s The Snow Maiden (directed by Alexander Titel, conducted by Tugan Sokhiev), singing the role of Tsar Berendey; in 2019 he was invited to perform Lensky in Eugene Onegin new production (director Evgeny Arye), in February 2020 – Indian merchant in Sadko Dmitri Tchernyakov’s production (conducted by Timur Zangiev).

In 2015, he took part in a concert performance of the Thomas’ Hamlet (as Laërte) at the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall (conducted by Benjamin Pionnier) and the Gala Concert of the “Great Opera” television project at the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory (conducted by Gintaras Rinkevičius).

In 2016, he performed the tenor part in Haendel’s Messiah at the Moscow International House of Music (under the button of Frieder Bernius).

In 2018, he appeared as Tamino (Die Zauberflöte), Oronte (Alcina) and Lord Percy (Anna Bolena) at the Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe, at the Deutsche Oper am Rhein sang the part of Alfred (La Traviata); at the Bregenz Festival – Lensky.

Highlights of the season 2019/20 included Traviata (Alfred) for Komische Opera Berlin and Cosi fan tutte (Ferrando) at the Zurich Opera.

He has worked with such conductors as Vladimir Spivakov, Johannes Prinz, Otto Tausk, and Vladimir Jurowski, Ken-David Mazur, Māris Sirmais, Mikhail Pletnev, Konstantin Orbelyan, Peter Neumann, Fabio Mastrangelo, Charles Olivieri-Munroe, Benjamin Pionnier.

Награды

Лауреат IV Открытого конкурса юных вокалистов имени А. Пирогова (I премия, 2007 г.)
Лауреат XV Международного студенческого конкурса вокалистов «Bella voce» (II премия и приз «Надежда», 2007 г.)
Лауреат II Международного конкурса-фестиваля «Современное искусство и образование» (I премия, 2007 г.)
Лауреат Международного молодежного конкурса-фестиваля «Надежда, таланты, мастера» в Болгарии (II премия, 2008 г.)
Дипломант Дельфийских игр в Новосибирске (2008 г.)
Лауреат Дельфийских игр в Минске (II премия, 2008 г.)

				
Алексей Неклюдов

Биография

Родился в Москве. В 2009 г. окончил Государственный колледж имени Гнесиных (класс Светланы Нестеренко) и поступил в Академию хорового искусства имени В.С. Попова, также в класс С. Нестеренко. Принимал участие в мастер-классе американского тенора Нила Шикоффа.

В 2012 г. получил грант Национального филармонического оркестра России. В 2013 г. стал стипендиатом Фонда Муслима Магомаева.

С 2013 г. — солист театра Новая опера имени Е.В. Колобова, где исполняет партии Ивана Лыкова («Царская невеста» Н. Римского-Корсакова), Ленского («Евгений Онегин» П. Чайковского), Альфреда («Травиата» Дж. Верди), Неморино («Любовный напиток» Г. Доницетти) и др.

В 2010 г. исполнил партию тенора в Реквиеме К. Сен-Санса с Национальным филармоническим оркестром России под управлением Владимира Спивакова в Большом зале консерватории.

В 2013 и 2014 г. принимал участие в Международном фестивале классической музыки Владимира Спивакова в Кольмаре (Франция), фестивалях: «Черешневый лес», «Владимир Спиваков приглашает», «Подмосковные вечера с Чайковским», «Времена года в Подмосковье», музыкальном фестивале Василия Ладюка «Опера Live».

В Большом театре дебютировал в 2014 г., исполнив партию Феррандо в спектакле «Так поступают все женщины» В.А. Моцарта. В январе 2017 г. принял участие в концертном исполнении оперы «Путешествие в Реймс» Дж. Россини (дирижер Туган Сохиев), а в следующем году — в новой постановке оперы на Исторической сцене (режиссер-постановщик Дамиано Микьелетто, дирижер-постановщик Туган Сохиев), выступив в партии Шевалье Бельфьоре. В июне 2017 г. спел партию Царя Берендея в премьерных спектаклях оперы «Снегурочка» Н. Римского-Корсакова (режиссер-постановщик Александр Титель, дирижер-постановщик Туган Сохиев), в 2019 г. — Ленского («Евгений Онегин» П. Чайковского в постановке Евгения Арье).

В 2015 г. принял участие в концертном исполнении оперы «Гамлет» А. Тома в Концертном зале им. П.И. Чайковского (партия Лаэрта, дирижер Бенжамин Пьоннье) и гала-концерте телевизионного проекта «Большая опера» в Большом зале Московской консерватории (дирижер Гинтарас Ринкявичус).
В 2016 г. исполнил партию тенора в оратории Г.Ф. Генделя «Мессия» в Московском международном Доме музыки (дирижер Фридер Берниус).

В 2018 г. на сцене Баденского государственного театра в Карлсруэ исполнил партии Тамино («Волшебная флейта» В.А. Моцарта), Оронте («Альцина» Г.Ф. Генделя), Лорда Перси («Анна Болейн» Г. Доницетти), в Немецкой опере на Рейне спел партию Альфреда («Травиата» Дж. Верди). Выступил на Брегенцском фестивале в партии Ленского («Евгений Онегин»).

В сезоне 2019/20 состоялись дебюты в берлинской Комише опер (Альфред/ «Травиата») и Цюрихской опере (Феррандо/ «Так поступают все женщины»).

Выступал с такими дирижерами, как Владимир Спиваков, Владимир Федосеев, Йоханнес Принц, Отто Тауск, Владимир Юровский, Кен Дэвид Мазур, Марис Сирмайс, Михаил Плетнёв, Константин Орбелян, Петер Нойман, Фабио Мастранжело, Чарльз Оливьери-Монро, Бенжамин Пьоннье.

Все тенора

Генеральный спонсор Большого театра – страховая компания «Ингосстрах»
Генеральный партнер Большого театра – инвестиционная группа Абсолют
Привилегированный спонсор Большого театра – банк Credit Suisse
Привилегированный партнер Большого театра – ГУМ