Мария Трегубова

Biography

Maria studied in Moscow State Academic College of Arts in memory of 1905 and took the performance design course in Russian Academy of Theatre Arts (GITIS) led by D. Krymov. Since 2008 until 2014 she has been working as a main artist in Dmity Krymov Lab. Also since 2008 she has been a teacher at the directing department of RATA (GITIS) (Kamenkovich-Krymov workshop).

Maria Tregubova is the creator of performance design and costumes for 50 performances which include Russian Blues. In search of Mushrooms (2015), Gorki-10 (2011), In Paris (in collaboration with Baryshnikov Art Centre, 2011), Katya, Sonya, Polya, Galya… (2010), Tararabumbia (2010), Opus No 7 (Shostakovich) (2008), The Auction (2006), The Cow (2007).

As an artist and an actress she took part in Demon. View from Above. (2006), Sir Vantes. Donkey Hot. (2005), Not-Yet-Fairy-Tales (2004), directed by Dmitry Krymov, Dmitry Krymov Lab, The School of Dramatic Art theatre, Moscow.

She as well took part in Crime and Punishment (Aleksandrinsky theatre Saint-Petersburg, directed by Attila Vidnyansky, 2016), Black Russian (Spiridonov House, Moscow, directed by Maxim Didenko, 2016), Late Love (Sovremennik theatre, Moscow, directed by Egor Peregudov, 2016), Dream Works (The Moscow Art Theatre, Moscow, directed by Victor Ryzhakov, 2016), Francesca da Rimini (Svetlana Zakharova. Amore) (The Bolshoi theatre, Moscow, choreography by Yuri Posokhov, 2016), War and Peace (Tovstonogov Great Dramatic Theatre, Saint-Petersburg, directed by Victor Ryzhakov, 2016), Mephisto (The Moscow Art Theatre, Moscow, directed by Adolf Shapiro, 2015), The Lower Depths (National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary, directed by Victor Ryzhakov, 2014), The Opening (the opening of Tovstonogov Great Drama theatre, 2014), Alice (Tovstonogov Great Drama theatre, directed by Andrey Moguchy, 2014), The Drunk Ones (Betrunken) (Duesseldorfer Schauspielhaus, Germany, directed by Victor Ryzhakov, 2014), The Drunk Ones (The Moscow Art Theatre, directed by Victor Ryzhakov), Faryatyev's Fantasies (Pyotr Fomenko's Workshop Theatre, Moscow, directed by Vera Kamyshnikova, 2014), Flowers for Algernon (RAMT, Moscow, directed by Yury Grymov, 2013), Der Prozess (Duesseldorfer Schauspielhaus, Germany, directed by Andrey Moguchy, 2012), Your Gogol (Aleksandrinsky theatre Saint-Petersburg, directed by Valery Fokin, 2010), Golden (for the closing ceremony of the Golden Mask festival, directed by Dmirty Krymov and Andrey Moguchy, 2009), House, City (School of Modern Drama theatre, directed by Joseph Raichelgauz, 2009)

Exhibitions: Stone. Paper. Scissors. (New Manege, Moscow, 2013, in collaboration with D. Krymov and V. Martynova), Season's Summary — annual participation.

Tregubova was awarded: The Golden Mask award for The Best Artist's Work for Alice (2015), Tararabumbia (2011), Opus No 7 (2010); Crystal Turandot award for The Best Artist's Work for Gorki-10 (2011), Moscow Komsomolets' newspaper award for performance design for Dream Works (2016), Tararabumbia (2010), House (2009), Saint-Peterburg Breakthrough award for the Best Artist's Work in Your Gogol, Grand Prix for creating the Russian pavilion at the Prague Quadrennial exhibition in 2007 (in collaboration with the members of Dmitry Krymov Lab).
General sponsor of the Bolshoi Theatre is Credit Suisse bank
General partner of the Bolshoi Theatre is investment group Absolute
Privileged partner of the Bolshoi Theatre is GUM

Мария Трегубова

Биография

Окончила МГАХУ памяти 1905 года и факультет сценографии ГИТИСа (мастерская Д. Крымова). В 2008-14 — главный художник лаборатории Дмитрия Крымова. С 2008 — педагог режиссерского факультета РАТИ (ГИТИС) (мастерская Каменьковича-Крымова).

Автор сценографии и костюмов к 50 спектаклям, среди них: «Русский блюз. Поход за грибами» (2015), «Горки-10» ( 2011), «В Париже» (совместно с Baryshnikov Art Center, 2011), «Катя, Соня, Поля, Галя...» (2010), «Тарарабумбия» (2010), «Опус No 7» («Шостакович») (2008), «Торги» ( 2006), «Корова» (2007).

Как художник и актриса участвовала в спектаклях: «Демон. Вид сверху» (2006), «Сэр Вантес. Донкий Хот» (2005), «Недосказки» (2004) режиссер Д. Крымов, Лаборатория Дмитрия Крымова, театр «Школа Драматического искусства», Москва.

А также: «Преступление и наказание» (Александринский театр, Санкт-Петербург, режиссер Аттила Виднянский, 2016); «Черный Русский» (особняк Спиридонова, Москва, режиссер Максим Диденко, 2016); «Поздняя любовь» (театр «Современник», Москва, режиссер Егор Перегудов, 2016); «Dreamworks**Мечтасбывается» (МХТ им. А.П. Чехова, Москва, режиссер Виктор Рыжаков, 2016); «Франческа да Римини» («Светлана Захарова. Amore», Большой театр, хореография Юрия Посохова, 2016); «Война и мир» (БДТ им. Г.А. Товстоногова, Санкт-Петербург, режиссер Виктор Рыжаков, 2016); «Мефисто» (МХТ им. А.П. Чехова, режиссер Адольф Шапиро, 2015); «На дне» (Национальный театр, Будапешт, Венгрия, режиссер Виктор Рыжаков, 2014); «Возвращение» (открытие БДТ им. Г.А. Товстоногова, 2014); «Алиса» (БДТ им. Г.А. Товстоногова, режиссер Андрей Могучий, 2014); «Пьяные» («Betrunken») (Драматический театр Дюссельдорфа, Германия и МХТ им. А.П. Чехова, режиссер Виктор Рыжаков, 2014); «Фантазии Фарятьева» (театр «Мастерская Петра Фоменко», Москва, режиссер Вера Камышникова, 2014); «Цветы для Элджернона» (РАМТ, Москва, режиссер Юрий Грымов, 2013); «Процесс» (Драматический театр Дюссельдорфа, режиссер Андрей Могучий, 2012); «Ваш Гоголь» (Александринский театр, Санкт-Петербург, режиссер Валерий Фокин, 2010); опера «Золотое» для закрытия фестиваля «Золотая маска» (режиссеры Дмитрий Крымов и Андрей Могучий, 2009); «Дом», «Город» (театр «Школа современной пьесы», Москва, режиссер Иосиф Райхельгауз, 2009).

Выставки: «Камень. Ножницы. Бумага.» (Новый Манеж, Москва, 2013, совместно с Д. Крымовым и В. Мартыновой); «Итоги сезона» — ежегодное участие.

Лауреат премий: «Золотая Маска» в номинации «лучшая работа художника» за спектакли «Алиса» (2015), «Тарарабумбия» (2011), «Opus №7» («Шостакович», 2010); «Хрустальная Турандот» (2011) в номинации «лучшая работа художника» за оформление спектакля «Горки-10»; газеты «Московский комсомолец» за сценографию к спектаклям «Dream works» (МХТ им. А.П. Чехова, 2016), «Тарарабумбия» (2010), «Дом» (театр «Школа современной пьесы», 2009); Санкт-Петербуржской театральной премии «Прорыв» за лучшую работу художника в спектакле «Ваш Гоголь» (Александринский театр, Санкт-Петербург); Гран-При за создание павильона России на Всемирной выставке сценографии и театральной архитектуры «Пражская Квадриеннале» в 2007 году (совместно с членами Лаборатории Д. Крымова).