Липарит Аветисян

Biography

Born in Yerevan in 1990, Liparit Avetisyan moved to Crimea with his parents, where he graduated from music school. From 2008 to 2011, Avetisyan studied with B. Kudryavtsev at the Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory, later transferring to the Komitas State Conservatory of Yerevan to study with R. Hakobyants. Avetisyan won Second Prize in both the Maria Biesu International Singing Competition (2013) and the III Muslim Magomaev International Vocalists Contests (2014).

Since 2013, he is a soloist of the Armenian National Academic Theatre of Opera and Ballet named after Alexander Spendiaryan, where he has sung Alfredo in Verdi’s La Traviata, Don Jose in Bizet’s Carmen, and the Young Gypsy in Rachmaninov’s Aleko. Avetisyan sang his first performances of Rodolfo in Puccini`s La Boheme, the Duke in Verdi`s Rigoletto, and the Verdi and Mozart Requiems with the Armenian National Philharmonic Orchestra.

In October of 2015, Avetisyan sang Don Jose in Alexander Titel’s new production of Carmen in Yekaterinburg, subsequently making his Moscow debut in January of 2016 as Des Grieux in the new production of Massenet’s Manon at the Stanislavsky-Nemirovich-Danchenko Opera. He returned there in June of 2016 as the Prince in the new staging of Prokofiev’s The Love for Three Oranges and as Almaviva in Il Barbiere di Siviglia. Avetisyan also participated in the company’s tour of China in Carmen.

In 2016, Liparit Avetisyan made his European stage debut as Fenton in the new production of Falstaff at the Cologne Opera. He also has been invited to make several other important debuts: Rodolfo in La Boheme with the Frankfurt Opera and Alfredo in La Traviata with Opera Australia in Sydney.
In the season 2016/17 Liparit Avetisyan made his Royal Opera debut as Alfredo (La Traviata).

Also active on the concert stage in recent years, Avetisyan has appeared at the XXI International Music Festival Stars of the White Nights in Saint Petersburg, Easter Festival in Moscow, Beethoven Fest in Poland, Mustonen Fest in Estonia, and Midem Fest in France. He also performed in benefit concerts dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the Armenian genocide with Evgeni Kissin at Carnegie Hall and the Music Center at Strathmore in Washington.

Avetisyan has collaborated with such conductors as Constantin Orbelian, Anton Orlov, Vahan Martirosyan, Lior Shambadal, Juozas Domarkas, Michael Guettler, Vladimir Jurovsky, and many others.

Ближайшие представления

Травиата 9 мая11 мая13 мая

Награды

2010 г. — лауреат Международного конкурса «Музы мира» (Москва, II премия).
2013 г. — лауреат II Международного конкурса оперных певцов им. Марии Биешу (Кишинев; II премия и приз зрительских симпатий).
2014 г. — лауреат III Международного вокального конкурса им. Муслима Магомаева (Москва; II премия и специальный приз). Дипломант VII Международного конкурса вокалистов им. Мириам Хелин.
2016 г. — лауреат первой Национальной оперной премии «Онегин» в номинации «Гость» (за исполнение партий в операх «Кармен» в Екатеринбургском театре оперы и балета и «Манон» в Музыкальном театре им. Станиславского и Немировича-Данченко).

				
Липарит Аветисян

Биография

Родился в 1990 г. в Ереване (Армения). Окончил музыкальную школу по классу вокала в Феодосии (Крым). В 2008 г. поступил в Московскую государственную консерваторию им. П.И. Чайковского (класс профессора Б.Н. Кудрявцева). В 2011 г. продолжил обучение в Ереванской государственной консерватории им. Комитаса (класс профессора Р. А. Акопянца). В 2015 г. с отличием окончил магистратуру консерватории.

С 2013 г. — солист Ереванского государственного театра оперы и балета имени А. Спендиарова. Исполняет ведущие партии в операх «Ануш» А. Тиграняна, «Травиата» Дж. Верди, «Алеко» С. Рахманинова, «Кармен» Ж. Бизе. Также в его репертуаре теноровые партии в Реквиеме В. А. Моцарта и Реквиеме Дж. Верди, «Песне о земле» Г. Малера, Рождественской оратории К. Сен-Санса и Магнификате И.С. Баха.

В 2015 г. выступил в партии Хозе («Кармен» Ж. Бизе в постановке А. Тителя) на сцене Екатеринбургского государственного академического театра оперы и балета. В 2016 г. последовал дебют в Московском академическом Музыкальном театре им. К.С. Станиславского и Вл.И. Немировича-Данченко в партии де Грие в опере «Манон» Ж. Массне. Исполняет на этой сцене партии Принца («Любовь к трем апельсинам» С. Прокофьева) и Графа Альмавивы («Севильский цирюльник» Дж. Россини).

В 2016 г. состоялся европейский дебют в Опере Кельна, где он исполнил партию Фентона в новой постановке «Фальстафа» Дж. Верди. Затем спел Родольфо («Богема» Дж. Пуччини) в Опере Франкфурта, Альфреда («Травиата» Дж. Верди) в Сиднейской опере.
В сезоне 2016/17 дебютировал в лондонской Королевской опере Ковент-Гарден в партии Альфреда («Травиата» Дж. Верди).

Выступал на санкт-петербургском Музыкальном фестивале «Звезды белых ночей», московском Пасхальном фестивале, Бетховенском пасхальном фестивале в Варшаве, Фестивале Андреса Мустонена в Эстонии и Фестивале Midem в Каннах (Франция). Принимал участие в концерте, посвященному 100-летней годовщине геноцида армян, который проходил в Карнеги холл в Нью-Йорке, выступал в Музыкальном центре в Стратморе (Мэриленд, США).

Сотрудничает с дирижерами Константином Орбеляном, Ваганом Мартиросяном, Антоном Орловым, Лиором Шамбадалом, Юозасом Домаркасом, Михаэлем Гюттлером, Владимиром Юровским.